Partners & Sponsors

 

promenade.jpg

Gstaad Tourism – www.gstaad.ch

RougemontCh.jpg

Rougemont Tourism – https://www.chateau-doex.ch/en/P10038/tourist-office-of-rougemont

Park Gstaad – https://www.parkgstaad.ch/

hotel_27.tif

Le Rosey – https://www.rosey.ch/

LeRosey.jpg

Bluthner Pianos – https://www.bluethner.ch/

PrincessCarolineGstaad.JPG

The Friends of the Festival – https://gstaadnewyearmusicfestival.ch/club-des-amis/

Russian-Gala-Dinner-Gstaad-Jan.-6th-2019R

Regenlab – http://www.regenlab.com/

Barnes International Realty – http://www.barnes-suisse.com

Chateau de Versailles – http://www.chateauversailles-spectacles.fr

Sotheby’s – http://www.sothebys.com

Beau Rivage Geneva – http://www.beau-rivage.ch

Baur au Lac Zurich – http://www.bauraulac.ch

The Lausanne Palace – http://www.Lausanne/Palace.ch

Gstaad Yacht Club – http://www.gstaadyachtclub.com/

Le Richemond Geneva – http://www.lerichemond.com

Vos Voyages – http://www.vosvoyages.ch

Piguet Auction House Geneva – http://www.piguet.com

The Menuhin Competition – https://2018.menuhincompetition.org/

Concours International Long Thibaud Crespin – http://www.long-thibaud-crespin.org

The Glenn Gould Foundation – http://www.glenngould.ca/page/41/

Fondazione Merz – http://www.fondazionemerz.org